Yoakum Community Hospital News

News & Events

2017 Service Awards

By February 1, 2017Uncategorized

2017 Service Awards

Congratulations to the following employees, who were recognized on Monday, January 30th at the Annual Service Awards Ceremony. We would like to thank these partners for their service – 195 combined years were celebrated this year!






5 Years

Left to Right (Back Row): Debbie Bitterly (ICU), Jeanne Sommerlatte (Obstetrics), Phyllis Jacobs (Financial Services), James Obelgoner (Radiology). Left to Right (Front Row): Amber Galvan (Health Information Management), Marilyn Stock (ER)

Not Pictured: Lorren Duckett (Respiratory/Physical Therapy), Candice Mader (Surgery), Veronica Sicko (Laboratory)


10 Years

Left to Right: Frankie Simmons (OB), LaSae Rother (Radiology), Erin Menke(Financial Services)

Not Pictured: Peggy Jansky (ICU), Debbie Villa (Radiology). Brenda Molnoskey (Med/Surg)





15 Years

Left to Right:  Kim Grubert (Med/Surg) Dee Murphree (Med/Surg) Kim Mraz (Quality Management) Debbie Long (Patient Access), Brian Eggemeyer (Facilities)



20 Years

Left to right: Lynette Pesek, Director of Pharamcy, honored Marlene Parr for 20 years of dedicated service!